Music in the Garden @ Desert Botanical Garden, Phoenix [from 2 February to 22 June]

Music in the Garden


654
2
Feb
 
- 22
Jun
19:00 - 21:00

 Facebook event page
Desert Botanical Garden
1201 N Galvin Pkwy, Phoenix, Arizona 85008
Members: $25 | General Public: $30. Attendees must be 21 or older

Desert Botanical Garden once again offers an exciting and diverse lineup of talented performers in the Spring Music in the Garden concert series. Enjoy performances from local bands on the always-stunning Ullman Terrace stage. Sponsored by Pour Masters.

Friday, Feb. 2: Ratio Band | R&B, funk, classic rock and more
Friday, Feb. 9: Big Pete Pearson Blues Band | Blues
Friday, Feb. 16: Louis Landon Quartet | Classic pop rock and contemporary originals
Friday, Feb. 23: Traveler | World Music Fusion
Thursday, March 8: Marmalade Skies | Music of The Beatles
Friday, March 9: Carole Pellatt & BONEYARD | Jazz
Friday, March 16: Kilted Spirit | Celtic/Irish
Friday, March 23: R. Carlos Nakai Quartet | Contemporary
Friday, April 6: Bluesman Mike and the Blues Review Band | R+B, Blues
Friday, April 13: Jaleo | Latin
Friday, April 20: Papa John DeFrancesco & the Union Four | Jazz, blues
Friday, May 4: Cinco de Moio | Jazz
Friday, May 11: A Touch of Class | R&B and more
Friday, May 18: Dmitri Matheny Group featuring Holly Pyle | Jazz, contemporary
Friday, May 25: Sahnas Brothers Band | Spanish and Mediterranean-inspired fusion
Friday, June 1: Canyon Records Artists | Contemporary Native American performers
Friday, June 8: Jay Allan and the Uncommon Good | Funky-folk, blues rock
Friday, June 15: QVLN | Latin-infused contemporary
Friday, June 22: AZ Dueling Pianos
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Desert Botanical Garden:

Traveler - Music in the Garden, PHX AZ
Desert Botanical Garden
Devour Culinary Classic
Desert Botanical Garden
7th Annual Power of the Purse
Desert Botanical Garden
Flutterfest
Desert Botanical Garden
Desert Night Cinema - March Movie is The Sandlot
Desert Botanical Garden
Spring Plant Sale
Desert Botanical Garden
Agave on the Rocks
Desert Botanical Garden
Garden Project
Desert Botanical Garden

The most anticipated events in Phoenix :

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma World Tour
Talking Stick Resort Arena
2018 Arizona Aloha Festival (official event page for Saturday)
Tempe Beach Park
2018 PHX Vegan Food Festival
Margaret T. Hance Park
Justin Timberlake - The Man Of The Woods Tour
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Luke Days 2018 | The Future of Airpower
Luke AFB, Arizona-56th Fighter Wing
Edible & Medicinal Plants of the Sonoran Desert: Phoenix Area
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Cirque du Soleil Crystal
Talking Stick Resort Arena
MALUMA "F.A.M.E TOUR"
Comerica Theatre
Trevor Noah - Phoenix, AZ
Comerica Theatre
Pinology Market - Phoenix
Mesa Convention Center
The most popular events in your news feed!